Bush have formally announced their 2017 return, with a new album and headline show in London set for next month.

The band, who formed in the capital in 1992, reformed in 2010 after an eight-year absence. Their second wind has produced two further albums, the most recent being 2014’s ‘Man On The Run’.

Bush have now confirmed that they will return to action this year, spearheaded by the release of their seventh album – titled ‘Black and White Rainbows’. The record will be released on March 10, with its lead single, ‘Mad Love’, having been shared today (February 6).

See the full tracklist for ‘Black and White Rainbows’ – and listen to ‘Mad Love’ – below.

‘Black and White Rainbows’ tracklist:

1. Mad Love
2. Peace-s
3. Water
4. Lost In You
5. Sky Turns Day Glo
6. Toma Mi Corazon
7. All The Worlds Within You
8. Nurse
9. The Beat of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge of Love
15. People At War

(Courtesy of Sam Moore NME)